Whoops

I just accidentally deleted my last 25 posts.

It shoudn't be that easy to do.

I selected the 25 most recent posts and then next to it, it said "remove selected," which I thought meant "remove having selected them," like unselect them. So I clicked it and now they're gone.

Argh!